Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Casting the Stones


Added on 11/25/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/25/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Jag Panzer Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Briody Guitar
Chris Broderick Guitar Megadeth Nevermore Warrel Dane
Harry Conklin (as The Tyrant) Vocals Satan's Host, Titan Force
Rikard Stjernquist Drums
John Tetley Bass

Jag Panzer Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Feast or Famine
  2. the Mission (1943)
  3. Vigilant
  4. Achilles
  5. Tempest
  6. Legion Immortal
  7. Battered and Bruised
  8. Cold
  9. Starlight's Fury
  10. the Harkening
  11. Precipice

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.