Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Metalogy (box set)


Added on 11/25/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 6/7/2006 5:48 PM by jimbobhickville

Judas Priest Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Les Binks Drums Tytan
K.K. Downing Guitar
Rob Halford Vocals Fight, Halford, Hear 'N Aid Krokus
Ian Hill Bass
John Hinch Drums
Dave Holland Drums Al Atkins, Cro-mags
Tim "Ripper" Owens Vocals Beyond Fear, Yngwie Malmsteen, Tim "Ripper" Owens Iced Earth, Winters Bane
Simon Phillips Drums MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Joe Satriani, Derek Sherinian Derek Sherinian
Glenn Tipton Guitar Glenn Tipton
Scott Travis Drums Racer X Fight, Hawk

Judas Priest Guests

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Don Airey Keyboard Deep Purple, Living Loud Fastway, Iommi, MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Ozzy Osbourne, Rainbow Alaska, Anthem, Black Sabbath, Living Loud, Metalium, Sinner

Track List (4 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Never Satisfied
  2. Deceiver
  3. Tyrant
  4. Victim of Changes
  5. Diamonds and Rust (live)
  6. Starbreaker (live)
  7. Sinner
  8. Let Us Prey/Call For the Priest
  9. Dissident Aggressor
  10. Exciter
  11. Beyond the Realms of Death
  12. Better by You, Better Than Me
  13. Invader
  14. Stained Class
  15. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown)live)

Disc 2 (19 Tracks )

  1. Killing Machine
  2. Evening Star
  3. Take on the World
  4. Delivering the Goods
  5. Evil Fantasies
  6. Hell Bent for Leather
  7. Breaking the Law (live)
  8. Living After Midnight
  9. Rapid Fire
  10. Metal Gods
  11. Grinder (live)
  12. The Rage
  13. Heading Out to the Highway
  14. Hot Rockin' (live)
  15. Troubleshooter
  16. Solar Angels
  17. Desert Plains
  18. Hellion, The/Electric Eye (live)
  19. Screaming for Vengeance

Disc 3 (17 Tracks )

  1. Riding on the Wind
  2. Bloodstone
  3. You've Got Another Thing Coming
  4. Devil's Child
  5. Freewheel Burning
  6. Jawbreaker
  7. The Sentinel
  8. Love Bites (live)
  9. Eat Me Alive
  10. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
  11. Rock Hard Ride Free
  12. Night Comes Down
  13. Turbo Lover
  14. Private Property
  15. Parental Guidance
  16. Out in the Cold
  17. Heart of a Lion (demo)

Disc 4 (14 Tracks )

  1. Ram it Down
  2. Heavy Metal
  3. Come and Get It
  4. Blood Red Skies
  5. Painkiller
  6. Between the Hammer and the Anvil
  7. A Touch of Evil
  8. Metal Meltdown
  9. Night Crawler
  10. All Guns Blazing
  11. Jugulator
  12. Blood Stained
  13. Machine Man
  14. Feed On Me

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.