Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Lucifer Rising


Added on 11/25/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/25/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Kaamos Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Karl Vocals, Bass
Konstantin Guitar
Nicklas Guitar
Christofer Barkensjö (as Criss Piss) Drums Serpent Obscene

Kaamos Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Black Revelation
  2. Gnosticon
  3. Inaugrating Evil
  4. Theriomorphic Pandemonium
  5. Dark Void
  6. Lucifer Rising
  7. Sacrament in Red
  8. Mysterious Reversion
  9. Khthonic
  10. Outro

Other Releases by Kaamos

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.