Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Anywhere But Home (live)


Added on 12/7/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Evanescence Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Will Boyd Bass
Rocky Gray Drums Living Sacrifice, Soul Embraced
John LeCompt Guitar
Amy Lee Vocals, Keyboard

Evanescence Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Haunted
  2. Going Under
  3. Taking Over Me
  4. Everybody's Fool
  5. Thoughtless
  6. My Last Breath
  7. Farther Away
  8. Breathe No More
  9. My Immortal
  10. Bring Me to Life
  11. Tourniquet
  12. Imaginary
  13. Whisper
  14. Missing (studio recording)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.