Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Resisting Success


Added on 4/29/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/31/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Hades (USA) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tom Coombs Drums
Dan Lorenzo Guitar The Cursed, Dan Lorenzo Non-Fiction
Jimmy Schulmann Bass Dan Lorenzo
Alan Tecchio Vocals Seven Witches Non-Fiction, Power, Watchtower Dan Lorenzo

Hades (USA) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Nightstalker
  2. Legal Tender
  3. On To Iliad
  4. Widow's Mite
  5. Resist Success
  6. Sweet Revenge
  7. The Cross
  8. Masque Of The Red Death
  9. Abode Of The Dead
  10. On To Iliad (Live)
  11. Widow's Mite (7")
  12. Akiron
  13. Brainwashed
  14. Sledgehammer Press
  15. Warpath To Repression

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.