Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Trust (L'Elite)


Added on 12/15/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 12/15/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Trust Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bernard Bonvoisin Vocals
Jeannot Hanela Drums
Norbert Krief Guitar Shakin' Street
Raymond Manna Bass

Trust Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Prefabriques
  2. Palace
  3. Le Matteur
  4. Bosser Huit Heures
  5. Comme Un Damne
  6. Dialogue De Sourds
  7. L'Elite
  8. Police-Milice
  9. H & D
  10. Ride On
  11. Toujours Pas Une Tune

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.