Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Shift


Added on 12/30/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 12/30/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Nasum Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Jakobson Drums Coldworker
Jon Lindqvist (as Elle) Bass
Urban Skytt Guitar Regurgitate Crematory (SWE)
Mieszko Talarczyk Vocals, Guitar Callisto, Exhumed, Regurgitate

Nasum Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (24 Tracks )

  1. Particles
  2. The Engine Of Death
  3. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Scar
  4. No Paradise For The Damned
  5. Wrath
  6. Fear Is Your Weapon
  7. The Deepest Hole
  8. High On Hate
  9. Pathetic
  10. Circle Of Defeat
  11. Like Cattle
  12. Ros
  13. The Smallest Man
  14. Cornered
  15. Strife
  16. The Clash
  17. Hets
  18. Closer To The End
  19. Fury
  20. Fight Terror With Terror
  21. Ett Inflammerat Sår
  22. Deleted Scenes
  23. Creature
  24. Darkness Falls

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.