Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Smile When You're Dead (split EP with Psycho)


Added on 12/30/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/4/2008 12:01 AM by John

Nasum Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rickard Alriksson Vocals, Drums The Project Hate MCMXCIX The Project Hate MCMXCIX, Regurgitate
Anders Jakobson Guitar Coldworker
Mieszko Talarczyk Guitar Callisto, Exhumed, Regurgitate

Nasum Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Sawder
  2. A Look at Society
  3. Fucking Murder!
  4. Black Visions (Scarecrows II)
  5. Escape
  6. See The Shit (With Your Own Eyes)
  7. Restrained From the Truth
  8. No Chance

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.