Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Grindwork (split with CSSO, Vivisection and Retaliation)


Added on 12/30/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Nasum Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rickard Alriksson Vocals, Drums The Project Hate MCMXCIX The Project Hate MCMXCIX, Regurgitate
Anders Jakobson Guitar Coldworker
Mieszko Talarczyk Guitar Callisto, Exhumed, Regurgitate

Nasum Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. My Fear
  2. Fur
  3. A Game Played by Society
  4. It's All About the Information
  5. Smile When You're Dead
  6. Blindfolded (by the Media)
  7. Erased
  8. Warfuck

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.