Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Terrorize (demo)


Added on 1/25/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/12/2006 3:31 AM by Skizu di Oz

Aeturnus Dominion Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jesse Aiken (as Jester) Vocals
Ted Foster (as Demented) Guitar, Keyboard, Programming Eternal Hate

Aeturnus Dominion Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 23:51)

  1. Aeturnus Dominion (4:28)
  2. Global Cremation Suicide (2:39)
  3. Meathook (3:45)
  4. Solitude of My Soul (4:11)
  5. Terrorize (0:56)
  6. Traumatic Amputation (4:11)
  7. Unsanitized (3:41)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.