Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Lovelorn


Added on 1/30/2005 6:00 AM by Promonex | Last updated on 1/30/2005 6:00 AM by Promonex

Leaves' Eyes Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Thorsten Bauer Guitar Atrocity, Liv Kristine Erben der Schöpfung, Obscura
Liv Kristine Espænes Krull Vocals Liv Kristine Genius, Theatre of Tragedy Atrocity, Cradle of Filth, Heavenwood
Alex Krull Vocals Atrocity Visions of Atlantis
Christian Lukhaup Bass Atrocity Erben der Schöpfung
Mathias Röderer Guitar Atrocity Obscura
Martin Schmidt Drums Atrocity Erben der Schöpfung

Leaves' Eyes Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Norwegian Lovesong
  2. Tale of the Sea Maid
  3. Ocean's Way
  4. Lovelorn
  5. The Dream
  6. Secret
  7. For Amelie
  8. Temptation
  9. Into Your Light
  10. Return to Life

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.