Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The End of All Once Known


Added on 2/25/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/1/2006 8:42 AM by Goreripper

Switchblade Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Colin Druery (as Sway) Vocals
Scott Bernascone Guitar The Amenta
Ben Bessant Bass
Andrew Najdek Guitar Friar Rush, Infernal Method
Matt Piccolotto Drums Descend

Switchblade Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Cataclysm
  2. Wings of Redemption
  3. Stabbing Machine
  4. Convulse
  5. Dissect
  6. Concrete
  7. Tremors
  8. Eradicate
  9. Incineration

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.