Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Stabbing the Drama


Added on 3/3/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Soilwork Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ola Flink Bass
Ola Frenning Guitar
Sven Karlsson (as Mishrack) Keyboard, Organ Embraced, Evergrey, Misteltein
Bjorn Strid (as Speed) Vocals Disarmonia Mundi, Terror 2000 Coldseed, Construcdead Destruction, Nuclear Blast Allstars
Dirk Verbeuren Drums Warrel Dane, One Way Mirror, Scarve Nuclear Blast Allstars Sybreed, Taliandörögd
Peter Wichers (as Vicious) Guitar Warrel Dane Nuclear Blast Allstars

Soilwork Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Stabbing the Drama
  2. One With the Flies
  3. Weapon of Vanity
  4. The Crestfallen
  5. Nerve
  6. Stalemate
  7. Distance
  8. Observation Slave
  9. Fate in Motion
  10. Blind Eye Halo
  11. If Possible

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.