Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Eternal Struggle


Added on 3/8/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/8/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Masi Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tim Hart Drums
Alex Masi Guitar MCM Mistheria, Sound Barrier Condition Red
Tim McCardell Bass
Kyle Michaels Vocals

Masi Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Intro
  2. Crow Haven's Corner
  3. All I Want
  4. Lost In The City
  5. Wheels Roll On
  6. Blue Morning Blue Day
  7. Caught In The Middle
  8. Black Flames Allure
  9. On And On
  10. Highway To Nowhere
  11. Writing On The Wall
  12. Excerpts From A Random Horizon

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.