Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Watcher


Added on 3/8/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/8/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Masi Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Alex Masi Guitar MCM Mistheria, Sound Barrier Condition Red

Masi Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. The Watcher
  2. Inside You
  3. Tides Of Life And Time
  4. Come Alive
  5. Front Range Thunder
  6. Easy Livin'
  7. Hagen / Running
  8. Living For The City
  9. Real Time
  10. Sister Sinister
  11. The King Is A Liar
  12. Chapter 23

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.