Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Unreal Estate (live)


Added on 3/12/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/12/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Entombed Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Uffe Cederlund Guitar Murder Squad Morbid, Nihilist Chaosbreed
Alx Hellid Guitar Nihilist
Lars Göran Petrov Vocals Comecon, Morbid, Nihilist Amon Amarth, The Project Hate MCMXCIX
Jörgen Sandström Bass Krux, The Project Hate MCMXCIX, Vicious Art Grave, Putrefaction Chaosbreed, Death Breath
Peter Stjärnvind Drums Born of Fire, Krux, Murder Squad, Nifelheim Face Down, Regurgitate, Unanimated

Entombed Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. DCXVI/Intermission
  2. Chief Rebel Angel
  3. Say It In Slugs
  4. It Is Later Than You Think
  5. Returning To Madness
  6. Mental Twin
  7. Night Of The Vampire
  8. Unreal Estate
  9. In The Flesh
  10. Something Out Of Nothing
  11. Left Hand Path (Outro)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.