Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Section X


Added on 3/22/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Beyond Twilight Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kelly Sundown Carpenter Vocals Outworld
Anders Ericson Guitar
Tomas Freden Drums Twilight
Anders Lindgren Bass
Finn Zierler Keyboard Manticora, Twilight Manticora, Wuthering Heights

Beyond Twilight Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Be Careful It's My Head Too
  2. The Path of Darkness
  3. Shadow Self
  4. Sleeping Beauty
  5. The Dark Side
  6. Portrait F in Dark Waters
  7. Ecstacy Arise
  8. Section X

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.