Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Acts of Insanity


Added on 3/29/2005 1:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 4/23/2005 1:00 AM by Goreripper

/Speed\Kill/Hate\ Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mario Frasca Vocals
Dave Linsk Guitar Overkill Kataklysm
Tim Mallare Drums The Bronx Casket Co. M.O.D. (Method Of Destruction), Overkill
Derek Tailer Bass Dee Snider, Overkill

/Speed\Kill/Hate\ Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Walls of Hate
  2. Setting Me Off
  3. Violence Breeds
  4. Slay the Enemy
  5. Won't See Fear
  6. Face the Pain
  7. R.A.W. (Revelation at War)
  8. Not for Me
  9. Repent

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.