Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: What Will Be Has Been


Added on 3/30/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/30/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Epoch of Unlight Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tino LoSicco Drums Subterranean Masquerade
Randy Robertson Guitar
Jason Smith Vocals, Guitar
Pierce Totty Bass

Epoch of Unlight Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Ad Infinitum
  2. Undone Within
  3. Silver Mistress
  4. Burning As One
  5. .. What Will Be Has Been
  6. Crimson Might (And Glory)
  7. (From Northern Aeries To) The Infinite Cycle Of The Unborn Lord
  8. The Day The Light Hath Died
  9. Conflagration Of Hate
  10. Immortal Crucify

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.