Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Continuum Hypothesis


Added on 3/30/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Epoch of Unlight Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Josh Braddock Guitar
BJ Cook Vocals
Tino LoSicco Drums Subterranean Masquerade
Joe Totty Bass

Epoch of Unlight Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. The Continuum Hypothesis
  2. Under Starside Skies
  3. Argentum Era Secui Duos
  4. Cardinality
  5. Highgate
  6. The End of it All
  7. Broken Pendulum
  8. Aberrant Shadows
  9. Quicksilver to Ash
  10. Denubrum
  11. The Scarlet Thread

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.