Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Cut


Added on 4/6/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/8/2006 3:50 PM by Skizu di Oz

Hubi Meisel Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
N-Dee Bass
Frank Brunier Drums
Marcel Coenen Guitar Sun Caged Form, Lemur Voice, Mistheria, Speedica HDK
Hubi Meisel Vocals Book of Reflections, Maeve of Connacht Dreamscape, Mistheria
Franz Pfeffer Keyboard

Hubi Meisel Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 30:40)

  1. Just Died in Your Arms Tonight (4:28)
  2. Send Me an Angel (4:09)
  3. Drive (3:49)
  4. Relax (3:41)
  5. The Sun Always Shines on TV (4:36)
  6. Broken Wings (4:35)
  7. Red Sector A (5:22)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.