Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Heart and Anger


Added on 4/23/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 6/15/2005 5:00 AM by Enchant

Secret Sphere Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Antonio Agate Keyboard
Andrea Buratto Bass
Paulo Giantotti Guitar
Aldo Lonobile Guitar
Roberto Messina (as Ramon) Vocals Alkemyst
Dave Simeone Drums Eldritch

Secret Sphere Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Endless
  2. Where the Sea Ends
  3. First Snake
  4. Loud and Raw
  5. Dance With the Devil
  6. Set Me Free
  7. I Won't Say a Word
  8. Lights On
  9. Leonardo Da Vinci
  10. You Still Remain
  11. Bad Blood
  12. No Reason Why
  13. Faster Than the Storm

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.