Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Hexaeon


Added on 5/5/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/12/2006 3:28 AM by Skizu di Oz

Aeternus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stian Guitar
Vanargandr Bass Helheim Ravengod
Erik Heggernes (as Vrolok) Drums Gorgoroth
Ronny Hovland (as Ares) Vocals, Guitar Gorgoroth

Aeternus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. The Darkest of Minds
  2. Godhead Charlatan
  3. The 9th Revolution
  4. In the 3rd Dwells Oblivion
  5. Hexaeon
  6. Punished
  7. Ageless Void
  8. Christbait
  9. What I Crave

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.