Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Redemption Process


Added on 6/9/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Anorexia Nervosa Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Maître Stefan Bayle Guitar
Pierre Couquet Bass
RMS Hreidmarr Vocals
Nilcas Vant Drums
Neb Xort Keyboard

Anorexia Nervosa Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks - 37:06)

  1. Antiferno (6:47)
  2. Sister September (3:33)
  3. Worship Manifesto (5:29)
  4. Codex Veritas (7:07)
  5. An Amen (7:29)
  6. The Sacrament (6:41)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.