Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Pepper's Ghost


Added on 6/10/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Arena Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Mitchell Guitar Frost (UK)
Clive Nolan Keyboard DragonForce, DragonHeart (UK) Ayreon
Mick Pointer Drums
Ian Salmon Bass Threshold
Rob Sowden Vocals

Arena Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 52:22)

  1. Bedroom Fayre (6:03)
  2. Smoke and Mirrors (4:42)
  3. The Shattered Room (9:45)
  4. The Eyes of Lara Moon (4:30)
  5. Tantalus (6:51)
  6. Purgatory Road (7:25)
  7. Opera Fanatica (13:06)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.