Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Elements Of Persuasion


Added on 6/15/2005 5:00 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 6/15/2005 5:00 AM by Enchant

James LaBrie Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bryan Beller Bass Mullmuzzler, Steve Vai
Matt Guillory Guitar, Keyboard, Piano Dali's Dilemma, Mullmuzzler, Zero Hour Explorer's Club, James Murphy, John West
James LaBrie Vocals Dream Theater, Madmen and Sinners Mullmuzzler Ayreon, Explorer's Club, Fates Warning, Frameshift, Leonardo, Shadow Gallery
Mike Mangini Drums Madmen and Sinners Annihilator, G3, Mullmuzzler, Joe Satriani
Marco Sfogli Guitar Alex Argento, Creation's End Jordan Rudess

James LaBrie Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks - 1:06:38)

  1. Crucify (6:03)
  2. Alone (5:36)
  3. Freaks (5:38)
  4. Invisible (5:42)
  5. Lost (3:41)
  6. Undecided (5:30)
  7. Smashed (5:31)
  8. Pretender (5:36)
  9. Slightly Out Of Reach (5:51)
  10. Oblivious (5:20)
  11. In Too Deep (6:56)
  12. Drained (5:14)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.