Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Verisäkeet


Added on 6/26/2005 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 6/8/2006 8:00 PM by Skizu di Oz

Moonsorrow Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Markus Eurén Keyboard
Mitja Harvilahti Guitar
Henri Sorvali (as Trollhorn) Guitar, Keyboard, Mouth Harp, Accordion Finntroll Barathrum Crimfall
Ville Sorvali Vocals, Bass
Marko Tarvonen (as Baron Tarwonen) Vocals, Guitar, Percussion

Moonsorrow Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks - 1:10:37)

  1. Karhunkynsi (14:00)
  2. Haaska (14:42)
  3. Pimeä (14:08)
  4. Jotunheim (19:28)
  5. Kaiku (8:19)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.