Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 10 Years Roaming the Forests (94 - 04) (comp.)


Added on 7/7/2005 1:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/7/2006 11:01 PM by Skizu di Oz

Striborg Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Sin-Nanna Vocals, All Instruments

Striborg Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. Dark Dreams of Afterlife
  2. The Dawn of Winter
  3. As Sad as a Cemetery in the Winter Darkness
  4. Misanthropic Isolation
  5. The Dawn of Winter
  6. Landscapes of Mist Cast Across the Steel of Cold
  7. Beyond the Shadows
  8. One With the Night
  9. The Hordes of Darkness
  10. Intro
  11. Untitled
  12. Untitled II
  13. Untitled III
  14. Holding the Throne of Night
  15. The Day For My Kingdom to Rule
  16. Untitled

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.