Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ill-Natured & Innosent (comp.)


Added on 7/11/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/12/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Dew-Scented Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Patrick Heims Bass
Leif Jensen Vocals
Florian Mueller Guitar
Uwe Werning Drums

Dew-Scented Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (19 Tracks )

  1. Embraced By Sin
  2. This Grace
  3. Simplicity In Chaos
  4. Apocalypse Inside
  5. Defiance
  6. Wounds Of Eternity
  7. Idolized
  8. Skybound
  9. The Endless
  10. ShatteredInsanity
  11. Bereaved
  12. Burn With Me
  13. Starspangled
  14. The Sicker Things
  15. Everred
  16. The Grapes Of Wrath
  17. Aentity
  18. Underneath
  19. Fatal If Swallowed

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.