Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Organized Chaos


Added on 8/8/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/8/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Benediction Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Darren Brookes Guitar
Frank Healy Bass
Dave Hunt Vocals Anaal Nathrakh
Neil Hutton Drums
Peter Rew Guitar

Benediction Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Suicide Rebellion
  2. Stigmata
  3. Suffering Feeds Me
  4. Diary of a Killer
  5. The Temple of Set
  6. Nothing on the Inside
  7. Easy Way to Die
  8. Don't Look in the Mirror
  9. This Graveyard Earth
  10. Charon
  11. I am the Disease
  12. Organised Chaos

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.