Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Mindrevolutions


Added on 8/15/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/15/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Kaipa Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Aleena Vocals
Hans Lundin Vocals, Piano, Mellotrone, Synthesizer
Patrik Lundström Vocals
Jonas Reingold Bass Opus Atlantica Midnight Sun
Roine Stolt Vocals, Guitar, Percussion Transatlantic
Morgan Ågren Drums Fredrik Thordendal's Special Defects

Kaipa Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Dodger
  2. Electric Leaves
  3. Shadows of Time
  4. A Pair of Sunbeams
  5. Mind Revolutions
  6. Flowing Free
  7. Last Free Indian
  8. Our Deepest Inner Shore
  9. Timebomb
  10. Remains of the Day

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.