Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Elegy (single)


Added on 9/10/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Leaves' Eyes Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Thorsten Bauer Guitar Atrocity, Liv Kristine Erben der Schöpfung, Obscura
Liv Kristine Espænes Krull Vocals Liv Kristine Genius, Theatre of Tragedy Atrocity, Cradle of Filth, Heavenwood
Alex Krull Vocals Atrocity Visions of Atlantis
Christian Lukhaup Bass Atrocity Erben der Schöpfung
Moritz Neuner Drums Liv Kristine Abigor, Atrocity, Dornenreich, Enid, Golden Dawn, Korova, Korovakill
Mathias Röderer Guitar Atrocity Obscura

Leaves' Eyes Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks - 25:01)

  1. Elegy (edit) (4:33)
  2. Senses Capture (5:00)
  3. A Winter's Poem (4:06)
  4. Solemn Sea (demo) (3:48)
  5. Mot Fjerne Land (2:28)
  6. Elegy (album version) (5:06)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.