Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Declaration of a Headhunter


Added on 9/10/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/10/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Stuck Mojo Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bonz Vocals
Dan Dryden Bass Fozzy
Bud Fontsere Drums Fozzy
Rich Ward Vocals, Guitar Fozzy

Stuck Mojo Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. A Lesson in Insensitivity
  2. Set the Tone
  3. April 10th
  4. Raise the Deadman
  5. Drawing Blood
  6. An Open Letter
  7. Give War a Chance
  8. Feel it Comin' Down
  9. The One
  10. Evilution
  11. Declaration
  12. The Ward is My Shepherd
  13. Walk the Line
  14. Hatebreed

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.