Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Virus


Added on 9/29/2005 5:00 AM by Enchant

Hypocrisy Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mikael Hedlund Bass The Abyss, War
Andreas Holma Guitar
Reidar Horghagen (as Horgh) Drums Immortal Grimfist
Peter Tägtgren Vocals, Guitar Pain The Abyss, Bloodbath (SWE), Lock Up, Marduk, Sorhin, War Arckanum, Celtic Frost, Destruction, Nuclear Blast Allstars, Sanctification, Therion

Hypocrisy Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Intro
  2. Warpath
  3. Scrutinized
  4. Fearless
  5. Craving For Another Killing
  6. Let The Knife Do The Talking
  7. A Thousand Lies
  8. Incised Before I've Ceased
  9. Blooddrenched
  10. Compulsive Psychosis
  11. Living to Die

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.