Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sideshow Symphonies

Added on 9/30/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/8/2006 5:57 PM by Goreripper

Arcturus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Simen Hestæs (as ICS Vortex) Vocals Borknagar, Dimmu Borgir Dagoba
Steinar Sverd Johnsen Keyboard Mortem Fleurety
Hugh Stephen James Mingay (as Skoll) Bass Ulver, Ved Buens Ende
Tore Moren Guitar Jørn Carnivora
Knut Magne Valle (as Aismal) Guitar Ulver Fleurety
Jan Axel Von Blomberg (as Hellhammer) Drums Age of Silence, Mayhem, Thorns, Troll, Winds Antestor, Carnivora, Covenant, Dimmu Borgir, Jørn, The Kovenant, Mezzerschmitt, Mortem, Shining, Vidsyn Fleurety

Arcturus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Hibernation Sickness Complete
  2. Shipwrecked Frontier Pioneer
  3. Demon Painter
  4. Nocturnal Vision Revisited
  5. Evacuation Code Deciphered
  6. Moonshine Delirium
  7. White Noise Monster
  8. Reflections
  9. Hufsa

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.