Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Nocturnal Beast


Added on 10/7/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Lord Belial Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Backelin (as Bloodlord) Bass
Micke Backelin (as Sin) Drums Hellgoat (SWE)
Thomas Backelin (as Dark) Vocals, Guitar Hellgoat (SWE), Satanized
Hjalmar Nielsen Guitar

Lord Belial Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Invocation of the Ninth Sphere
  2. Succubi Infernal
  3. Demonic Possession
  4. Desolate Passage
  5. Nocturnus
  6. Insufferable Rituals
  7. Monarchy of Death
  8. Fleshbound
  9. Spiritual Damnation
  10. Indoctrination of Human Sorrow
  11. Deathmarch

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.