Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Rapture of the Deep


Added on 10/8/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Deep Purple Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Don Airey Keyboard Living Loud Fastway, Iommi, MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Ozzy Osbourne, Rainbow Alaska, Anthem, Black Sabbath, Judas Priest, Living Loud, Metalium, Sinner
Ian Gillan Vocals Black Sabbath, Gillan Pretty Maids
Roger Glover Bass Rainbow
Steve Morse Guitar Living Loud Jordan Rudess
Ian Paice Drums Whitesnake Pretty Maids

Deep Purple Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Money Talks
  2. Wrong Man
  3. Girls Like That
  4. Rapture of the Deep
  5. Clearly Quite Absurd
  6. Don't Let Go
  7. Back to Back
  8. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  9. Junkyard Blues
  10. Before Time Began

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.