Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Sickness Within


Added on 10/12/2005 5:00 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 10/12/2005 5:00 AM by Enchant

Hatesphere Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jacob Bredahl Vocals Aborted, Zero Mentality
Mikael Ehlert Bass Artillery
Anders Gylden°hr Drums Artillery
Peter Lyse Hansen (as Perle) Guitar Invocator Zero Mentality
Henrik B. Jacobsen (as Ziggy) Guitar Koldborn

Hatesphere Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. The White Fever
  2. The Fallen Shall Rise In A River Of Blood
  3. Reaper Of Life
  4. Sickness Within
  5. Murderous Intent
  6. The Composing of Chaos
  7. Bleed To Death
  8. Heaven Is Ready To Fall
  9. Seeds of Shame
  10. Chamber Master
  11. Marked By Darkness

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.