Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Another World


Added on 10/19/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 10/19/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Midnight Sun Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Henrik Hilden Drums
Magnus Karlsson Guitar Allen/Lande, Last Tribe Primal Fear
Chris Palm Guitar
Jonas Reingold Bass Kaipa, Opus Atlantica
Pete Sandberg Vocals Opus Atlantica

Midnight Sun Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Another World
  2. No Way Out
  3. Moneymaker
  4. Over and Over
  5. All I Want
  6. Looking for Love
  7. Black Night
  8. Hold Me Back
  9. On n' On
  10. Power of Greed
  11. Front Page News
  12. Deep in My Heart
  13. Name of Love

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.