Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Above and Beyond


Added on 10/19/2005 1:00 AM by Goreripper

Midnight Sun Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Henrik Hilden Drums
Magnus Karlsson Guitar Allen/Lande, Last Tribe Primal Fear
Jonas Reingold Bass Kaipa, Opus Atlantica
Pete Sandberg Vocals Opus Atlantica

Midnight Sun Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Above and Beyond
  2. Reality
  3. Keep on Pushing
  4. Deception of Evil
  5. I Believe
  6. Don't Get Me Wrong
  7. Tears By an Angel
  8. Bad Blood
  9. Endlessly
  10. Eye of the Beholder
  11. Hey

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.