Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Nemesis


Added on 10/19/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Midnight Sun Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Henrik Hilden Drums
Magnus Karlsson Guitar Allen/Lande, Last Tribe Primal Fear
Jonas Reingold Bass Kaipa, Opus Atlantica
Pete Sandberg Vocals Opus Atlantica

Midnight Sun Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Nemesis
  2. You and I
  3. Mortal Man
  4. Resurrection
  5. King of Broken Hearts
  6. Conqueror
  7. Watch Out
  8. Dreams
  9. I Don't Know
  10. Conceal
  11. Living on the Edge
  12. Seven Doors Hotel

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.