Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Cry For The Moon (Single)

Added on 12/4/2005 9:41 PM by Enchant | Last updated on 4/4/2007 11:27 AM by John

Epica Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Yves Huts Bass Axamenta
Mark Jansen Vocals, Guitar After Forever
Coen Janssen Keyboard, Synthesizer
Jeroen Simons Drums
Simone Simons Vocals Aina, Ayreon, Kamelot
Ad Sluijter Guitar

Epica Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. Cry For The Moon (Single Edit)
  2. Cry For The Moon
  3. Run For A Fall (Single Edit)
  4. Run For A Fall

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.