Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Silence Speaks


Added on 1/11/2006 9:41 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/11/2006 9:42 AM by Goreripper

Platitude Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Erik Blomkvist Vocals
Daniel Hall Guitar
Marcus Höher Drums
Patrik Janson Bass
Gustav Köllerström Guitar
Andreas Lindahl Keyboard Loch Vostok, Wuthering Heights, Zool
Kristoffer Von Wachenfeldt (as Wachen) Keyboard, Backing Vocals

Platitude Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Tell The Truth
  2. Silence Speaks
  3. Nobody's Hero
  4. Empty Inside
  5. Fear (It's Over Now)
  6. Don't Be Afraid
  7. Falling Down
  8. After The Storm
  9. Walk With Me
  10. You
  11. Catch 22 (Ballad Version)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.