Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Armageddon March Eternal: Symphony Of Slit Wrists


Added on 1/16/2006 10:38 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/16/2006 10:40 AM by Goreripper

The Project Hate MCMXCIX Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jo Enckell Vocals
Petter Freed Guitar 2 Ton Predator
Michael Håkansson Bass Engel Embraced, Evergrey, The Forsaken, HammerFall
Kenth Philipsson (as Lord K) Guitar, Keyboard, Programming God Among Insects, House of Usher, Odyssey
Jörgen Sandström Vocals Krux, Vicious Art Entombed, Grave, Putrefaction Chaosbreed, Death Breath

The Project Hate MCMXCIX Guests

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bjorn Akesson Vocals
Peter Andersson Vocals
Linus Ekström Vocals Siebenbürgen
Anders Eriksson Vocals
Jonas Granvik Vocals Edge Of Sanity, Without Grief
Morten Toft Hansen Vocals Raunchy Hatesphere
Gustaf Jorde Vocals Defleshed Scarve
Lalle Levin Vocals
Matti Makela Vocals
Anders Schultz Vocals Unleashed
Tobbe Sillman Vocals Vicious Art Guidance Of Sin
Jonas Torndal Vocals Grave
Jocke Widfeldt Vocals Vicious Art

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. At The Enterance To Hell's Unholy Fire
  2. The Bleeding Eyes Of A Breeding Whore
  3. I See Nothing But Flesh
  4. Resurrected For Massive Torture
  5. We Couldn't Be Further From The Truce
  6. Godslaughtering Murder Machine
  7. Symphony Of The Deceived
  8. Loveless, Godless, Flawless

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.