Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Reign Of Light


Added on 2/1/2006 12:37 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 2/1/2006 12:39 PM by Goreripper

Samael Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Makro Guitar
Vorphalack Vocals, Guitar
Xytras Keyboard, Programming
Christophe Mermod (as Masmiseim) Bass

Samael Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Moongate
  2. Inch'Allah
  3. High Above
  4. Reign Of Light
  5. On Earth
  6. Telepath
  7. Oriental Dawn
  8. As The Sun
  9. Further
  10. Helipolis
  11. Door Of Celestial Peace

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.