Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Gehenna (EP)


Added on 2/10/2006 8:10 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 6/4/2006 9:20 PM by jimbobhickville

Before the Dawn Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tomi Malin Bass
Tuomas Saukonnen Vocals, Guitar Dawn of Solace
Minka Tanttu Drums
Panu Willman Vocals, Guitar Dark Filth Fraternity Entwine

Before the Dawn Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks )

  1. The Nell
  2. Gehenna
  3. Not Divine as Them
  4. In Fear They Sleep
  5. Upon the Earth
  6. Angel

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.