Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sevas Tra


Added on 2/17/2006 5:16 PM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 2/17/2006 5:19 PM by Skizu di Oz

Otep Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Bistany (as Moke) Drums Impellitteri
Jason Maguire (as Evil J) Bass
Rob Patterson Guitar
Otep Shamaya Vocals

Otep Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Tortured
  2. Blood Pigs
  3. T.R.I.C.
  4. My Confession
  5. Sacrilege
  6. Battle Ready
  7. Emtee
  8. Possession
  9. Thots
  10. Fillthee
  11. Menocide
  12. Jonestown Tea

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.