Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: In The Arms of Devastation


Added on 2/23/2006 2:34 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 2/23/2006 2:37 AM by Enchant

Kataklysm Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stéphane Barbe Bass
Jean-François Dagenais Guitar
Max Duhamel Drums
Maurizio Iacono Vocals Nuclear Blast Allstars

Kataklysm Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Like Angels Weeping (The Dark)
  2. Let Them Burn
  3. Crippled & Broken
  4. To Reign Again
  5. It Turns To Rust
  6. Open Scars
  7. Temptation´s Nest
  8. In Words Of Desperation
  9. The Road To Devastation

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.