Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Refresh The Demon


Added on 4/29/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/6/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Annihilator Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Randy Black Drums Primal Fear
Lou Bujdoso Bass Meatwagon
Dave Davis Guitar Meatwagon
Dave Matchandler (as X) Drums Meatwagon
Jeff Waters Vocals, Guitar Destruction, Dimension Zero, Fozzy, Galloglass

Annihilator Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Syn. Kill 1
  2. Awaken
  3. The Pastor Of Disaster
  4. A Man Called Nothing
  5. Ultraparanoia
  6. City Of Ice
  7. Anything For Money
  8. Hunger
  9. Voices And Victims
  10. Innocent Eyes
  11. The BoxLive)
  12. Riff Raff (Live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.