Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Terra


Added on 3/5/2006 4:02 PM by winter-frost | Last updated on 3/5/2006 4:06 PM by winter-frost

Cronian Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Řystein Garnes Brun Guitar, Programming Borknagar
Andreas Hedlund (as Vintersorg) Vocals, Bass, Programming Borknagar, Fission, Vintersorg, Waterclime Havayoth, Otyg

Cronian Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Diode Earth
  2. Arctic Fever
  3. Cronian
  4. Iceolated
  5. Colures
  6. The Alp
  7. Nonexistence
  8. Illumine
  9. End(durance)- Part I

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.